"Bringing the message of Allah to you and your family!"

Shahada (Faith)

Shahada is a declaration of faith and trust that professes that there is only one God (Allah) and that Muhammad is God's messenger >>

Salat (prayer)

Salat consists of five daily prayers according to the Sunna; the names are according to the prayer times: Fajr, Dhuhr, Aṣr, Maghrib, andʿIshā. >>

Zakāt (alms-giving)

Zakāt is the practice of charitable giving based on accumulated wealth, which allows an individual to achieve balance and encourages growth.>>

Sawm (Fasting)

Three types of fasting (Siyam) are recognized by the Quran: Ritual fasting, fasting as compensation for repentance and ascetic fasting. >>